Service

 

All new Morgan cars are delivered by Morgan Cars Australia which is located at 116 Cremorne Street, Cremorne, Victoria, 3121.

Initial preparation and delivery is via 116 Cremorne Street.  In addition contact details of accredited Morgan Service dealer contacts all states are as follows:

 

Victoria:


116 Cremorne Street,
Cremorne
Victoria 3121

Contact: Mark O 'Conner
Phone: 03 6406 1440 or 0418 349 178
Email Bookings: mark@simplysportscars.com


New South Wales:

Cremorne Prestige Service


39 Hotham Parade
Artarmon,
NSW 2064

Contact: Greg Pearson
Phone: 02 9906 5266
Email: gregpearson@cremorneprestige.com.au

 

Queensland:
 

Three Point Classic

Mount Gravatt
17 Rover Street
Mount Gravatt
Queensland 4122

Contact: Sam Monty
Phone: 07 3849 7933
Email:mailto:sam@threepointclassic.com

Newstead
3-7 Maud Street
Newstead
Queensland 4006

Contact: Ron Runnegar
Phone: 07 3216 1950
Email: ron@threepointclassic.com

Gold Coast
39 Upton Street
Bundall
Queensland 4217

Contact: David Cocroft
Phone: 07 5531 6068
Email: david@threepointclassic.com

Sumner Park
17 Bronze Street
Sumner Park
Queensland 4074

Contact: Lee Ballam
Phone: 07 3279 6596
Email: lee@threepointclassic.com


South Australia:

 

Zagame Automotive Prestige Service Centre


269-275 Glan Osmond Road
Frewville,
South Australia 5063

Contact: Vince Framcesca
Phone: 08 8126 6888
Email:vincef@zag.com.au

 

Classic Sports Cars


Unit 7, 6 Scania Court
Gepps Cross,
South Australia 5094

Contact: Tony Heard
Phone: 0412 091 610
Email: tonyheard70@gmail.com

 

Western Australia:

 

Autodelta


50 Crocker Drive
Malaga,
Western Australia 6090

Contact: Leon Magistro
Phone: 08 9248 9770
Email: info@autodelta.com.au
 

 

ACT:

Car Care Centre
 

71 Tennant Street
Fyshwick,
ACT 2069

Contact: Peter Klarenbeek
Phone: 02 6280 6838
Email: carcarecentre3@bigpond.com

 

Tasmania:

Goldstar Automotive
 

6-8 Rees Street
Invermay
Tasmania  7248

Contact: Andrew Atkinson
Phone: 03 6333 0350
Email: goldstarauto@bigpond.com.au